Mailing Address
Pulse Percussion, Inc.
1278 Calle Cecilia
San Dimas, CA 91773

General Information Questions
info@pulsepercussion.org

Matthew Lackey, Executive Director – mlackey@pulsepercussion.org

Pulse Percussion
Mark Kveton, Director – mkveton@pulsepercussion.org
Chris Henderson, Assitant Director – chenderson@pulsepercussion.org

John Mapes, Program Coordinator – mapes@box-six.com

POW Percussion
Justin Boordbalash, Director – jboordbalash@pulsepercussion.org
Melannie Stakely, Director - mstakely@pulsepercussion.org

John Mapes, Program Coordinator – mapes@box-six.com